Herbs.jpg

Events for 2021/22

Please do come and see us in person or online at the events we are planning to attend or run over the next year

The Royal Sept 21.jpeg
Witches Market.jpeg
184495308_1880251195459092_3331153455169

In-Person - Shopping Events

Spiritual Events Hosted by Karen & Karen

  • Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th September - Summer Psychic Festival - The Royal Hotel, Weston-super-Mare

Beyond The Horizons

  • Sunday 31st October -10:30am-4pm - BAWA - MBS Fayre - BAWA Healthcare & Leisure, 589 Southmead Rd, Filton, BS34 7RG Bristol, United Kingdom - FB Link

In-Person - Shopping Events...Cont...

Witches Market & Psychic Fayre

  • Saturday 30th October - 11am-4:30pm - Leigh Park Community Centre, Leigh Park Way, Westbury BA13 3FN - FB Link

Portishead Rainbow Spirit Friends

  • Saturday 12th March / 23rd July / 19th Nov 2022 - 10:30-4pm - Psychic & Holistic Fayre - Somerset Hall, The Precinct, Portishead, North Somerset, BS20 6AH 

Online Shopping Events

The Crows Feet Online Fayre

 

  • Join the FB Group HERE

 

The Witchcrafters Full Moon Online Market

  • Saturday Next Date TBC                   

  • Click to Join the Event HERE

IMG-9440.jpeg
download.png
5.png
chakra.jpg

Energy Healing Dates

Consultation, Meditation and Healing session available in WEston-super-Mare

Pre-Booked appointments only

In Person Energy Healing dates available in WsM (1.5hrs sessions held between 10am - 5pm) are:

  • Tues 10th Aug

  • Tues 24th Aug 

  • Thurs 2nd Sept

  • Thurs 16th Sept

  • Tues 21st Sept

T o book an In-person session please CLICK HERE

or

For a 20 mins Distant Healing session CLICK HERE (Weds 3pm-8pm / Fri 4pm-8pm / Saturday 10am-12pm) if you don't see a time that suits I may be able to accomodate others

Reiki Training

Weston-super-Mare Location - Address will be provided upon booking.

Pre-Booked appointments only

In Person Reiki Training dates available in WsM are:

  • Tues 29th June - Reiki 1 Training - Full

  • Thurs 8th July - Reiki 1 Training

  • Sat 10th July - Reiki 2 Training - Full 

  • Mon 26th July - Reiki 1 Training - Full

  • Tues 27th July - Reiki 2 Training - Full

  • Thurs 5th Aug - Reiki 1 Training - Full

  • Thurs 19th Aug - Reiki 2 Training

  • Tues 7th Sept - Reiki 1 Training

  • Thurs 30th Sept - Reiki 2 Training

Please Book Your Place Here or Book a Telephone Consultation to discuss things further 

121 Zoom Trainings are also available please Get In Touch to find out more

Would you like us to join you at your event?

Then please...GET IN TOUCH

0bca231427a68fba116d66f5b60960ca.gif